Pin It
Skip to content
Blog Home :: Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

So far So Good

Aug 26, 2014 by Amanda T
Location (city, State): Westland, MI 

My poor 6 month old kitten was having a horrible time with fleas, she scratched constantly to where she couldn\'t even play without stopping multiply times to scratch. Fed up I looked online as my two older cats (14& 11) had just died one was allergic to something I didn\'t know what but didn\'t want to risk using any of the chemicals on the kitten. I did the baking soda and salt on the floor as a treatment, put all toys and bedding in the dyer on high for 15/20 mins and waited on your product to come, Came today and I sprayed her. At first I thought the strong smell was making her a little nauseated (she was licking her lips a lot the first 20 mins) but Right AWAY after brushing it in at about 6 strategic spots she seemed to feel better, ran around in-between licking her lips and then got calm ( she was a biter and scratcher-poor thing was irritably because of the fleas) has climbed up on my lap several times I think she is happy to have some relief. I\'ve been home for 4 hours only seen her scratch about 5 times!!! This is like so much better already! (like 95%)I don\'t think they are completely gone but it\'s a start. For the first few days I might spray her once a day and I may save up to buy your products for inside the house. I\'m just glad she got some RELIEF I felt so bad for her before this. Thank you! Only day 1 but this is the most non stressed down time she has had in at least a month. Even though I got her neck front, back and sides they seem to be moving to her ear now. I\'ve sprayed on the carpet and furniture anything to keep them away from BOTH of us. Will you guys think about making a powder we can use for vacuuming to killing them where they breed? Now we can cuddle!!! If we ever get this under control who knows I may let her sleep in my bed one day!


Jul 24, 2014 by LB
Location (city, State): IE, California 

We love Wondercide and use your products on our pets, in our home, and on our yard. Best stuff we have found. Thanks Wondercide!!


Jul 24, 2014 by Trina Rockenstein
Location (city, State): Butler 

I am impressed. Finally something that works and doesn't make my dog or cats sick. Flea sprays made our dog s skin get red and he would pace because it burned his skin. We had to wash it off quickly. We literally used one flea product after another , with poor results. We used bombs and professional rug cleaners flea products. Until Evolv I can say nothing really stopped our dog from scratching ,biting and hot spots. I purchased the lemongrass cedar and the smell is not offensive to us , our son thought someone just brought in freshly cut wood . Thank you so much, I just ordered two more bottles!


Jul 22, 2014 by Steve Wing
Location (city, State): Phoenix, Arizona 

My son is living in upstate New York for a short while. After the very cold winter, he started talking about the mosquito and tick problem he found himself in. I sent him your product and he gratefully responded back that it works! AND that he smells good! (Not like a toxic gooey chemical)


professional Pest control applicator , 2nd generation,35 yrs experience, Ready to quit career.

Jul 05, 2014 by steven
Location (city, State): Smithville 

I have been in the commercial pest control service for 35 years, and after watching my Father,Mother,Uncle, and hundreds of friends in the business, I had enough. Oddly I got bitten by a copperhead snake wihich affected my nerves for a year, I worked alone and didnt have a replacement so, I went out of business, This kept me away from pesticides and I started to detoxify myself from pesticides, I saw an article in craigslist for accounts Mgr for wondercide and researched everything about the company, I would recommend thier products to anyone, and Myself,It is solid natural chemistry with proven products to take care of all the needs of pets,people,and premises. I know what works and the natural blends of ingredients Work, without harm to anything but pests.I am hopeful that I can have a chance to join there team and promote a product line I believe in and one that works SAFELY, Wondercide is the new wave of pest control, for biological safety minded people . Take the word of a generation of people who handled all those dangerous chemicals, and lost so many live from cancer, You dont have to be exposed,your animals dont have to be exposed to dangerous chemicals many of which are made by pharmacuetical giants, use safe products from Wondercide(Treat nature with nature) And always remember treatment is only part of pest elimination Steven


Thank you!

Jul 03, 2014 by Heather
Location (city, State): PA 

I feel bad that I don't need to purchase anymore of your product because it works so well. We got 2 kittens that were flea infested and it spread throughout our home and other 4 adult cats. We ripped out carpets and used chemical topicals to try and relieve the problems. After a year and a half, I found your amazing products. Within 6 weeks our flea problem was gone and has not returned. Our cats' fur is softer and fluffier then ever.

Great products: we used the Lemongrass for the cats and carpet. I will recommend to everyone. This should be in every vets office.

Heather


Works better than chemicals!

Jun 11, 2014 by Karen Orlosky
Location (city, State): Fort Lauderdale 

We have 4 dogs and rarely have fleas or ticks. We just noticed ticks on the dogs a month ago and my husband sprayed with some chemicals that he already had and we had to lock the dogs and kids inside most of the day - scary! We were recommended by a pet rescue to look into Wondercide and so glad that we did. We ordered the trio Evolv, BioDefense and EcoTreat. With spraying the yard and house 2x and the dogs 1x - no more ticks! Best of all it was natural and nobody had to be locked up! Best stuff ever.


did not work

Jun 09, 2014 by lorraine dickens
Location (city, State): Shalimar fl. 32579 

I am very disappointed with this product . It did not work at all. We did 2 applications out side and inside and on the dog. When I ordered it the lady told me what to buy and I went according to her. I spoke on the phone today and was told to buy more product. I spent $ 113.00 on my order so I'm not going to spend any more. BAD product and BAD business ways. I put one star because I had to in order to be able to do a review.

Response: Hi Lorraine! Thanks so much for your review, and we\'re so sorry to hear your experience with the product was not what you had hoped. When we hear feedback like this and our response is to purchase more product, it\'s because we\'ve had a chance to talk with you one-on-one to understand your specific situation. A response of this nature typically indicates that the appropriate amount of product was not purchased for the size of home and lawn you have. In this instance, you purchased a 32-ounce bottle, which is intended to treat 400 square feet. As with all pest control products, control largely depends on the appropriate amount of solution per square foot being applied per label directions. If this was done and a customer still has a pest problem, it typically indicates a severe infestation or a recurring issue that has gone untreated for some time. In both instances and regardless of product used, the home and lawn should be treated aggressively with additional product to establish control of the environment.


Jun 07, 2014 by Margaret Reid
Location (city, State): Orlando, Florida 32809 

I am so glad I found your product. My cat is not scratching now and is enjoying his life. I had my doubts when I bought it but, after one application I saw an awesome difference. I fold a paper towel into a small square and saturate it with the ointment and rub it on him. I have told people about your product and some have ordered it already. Thanks for caring about out pets.


Love all the products

May 22, 2014 by MB
Location (city, State): Texas 

I love all the products. I have told everyone I know about Wondercide. I should be a rep!! I have dogs and cats and would not ever be without Wondercide again!! Thank you Wondercide for all my precious 4 legged kids. You have made their lives and environment and mine much safer. I wish you all would come up with a protocol to deal with rats. They are such a irksome problem in Texas. Ugh!!


Doctor approved

May 21, 2014 by Leslie A
Location (city, State): Chicago, IL 

I am a Canine Holistic Practitioner and I would not use anything else for my clients and my own dog! This product is amazing!


My Corgis love it

May 14, 2014 by Maryanne D
Location (city, State): Rhode Island, USA 

I am so happy I found wondercide. Now I don't have to use dangerous pesticides on my corgis....love you guys for inventing such and safe and effective product!!


Very happy customer

May 13, 2014 by Ada C
Location (city, State): Yucaipa, CA 

Very informative, and I like the fact they it has reviews on their products...After I received the product, I liked that it had a smell close to the smell of cedar, which I love! So far it seems to be working, no fleas or ticks! Of course my dogs are weary of anything I put on them, I think they don't mind the wondercide as much as they did, another natural remedy I put on them.


May 13, 2014 by Sonia I
Location (city, State): MSP 

So far so good. I'm thankful to have found something natural to treat fleas and ticks. Hoping that my dog will no longer have to deal with the various fungus infections she had been getting. Not sure but I think they were related to the oral flea medication I had been giving her. I'm hoping that I've seen the last of them. Very happy with the products.


AMAZING!!

May 12, 2014 by Maria E F
Location (city, State): CA 

Shopping experience was easy, but the products are amazing!!! I'm so impressed, wish I'd found you earlier. In one day, all fleas gone!!! We are so happy and grateful for your products. THANK YOU!


Love your story

Apr 29, 2014 by Wendy R
Location (city, State): Norman, OK 

I loved how you included on your site "About Us" detailing how and why your company started. I love your mission as millions of other people who are trying to treat with nature.


Wonderful experience!!

Apr 25, 2014 by Debra S.
Location (city, State): Phoenix, AZ 

Meredith....Saint Meredith...she spent an enormous time with me on instant chat explaining the products and guiding me through what I needed to buy. I will absolutely recommend this to every pet owner I know (and that is a lot) as well as order again from you next month. Thanks so much for wonderful products and service!!


Great

Apr 25, 2014 by Rednora
Location (city, State): Portland, OR 

My order came a day earlier than anticipated. I used it on my cat as soon as I opened the package. Instant results!! She immediately stopped scratching. Well worth the money to keep it natural.


Great products

Apr 20, 2014 by Sandra Reich
Location (city, State): Seattle, WA 

I have purchased the cedar flea spray for my dog and I like it very much. I gave a bottle to my daughter for her dog. And I bought the spray for my plants on my patio because they always get bug on them. Can't wait to try that too! I am very happy with my flea spray for my dog. Will be ordering again when I get low. thanks Sandra Reich


wondercide rocks!!!

Apr 11, 2014 by kaye s
Location (city, State): Baton rouge, la 

I have used your Biodefense, Ecotreat and Evolv for my house yard and dogs! It is the best product I have found that is safe and so effective. I was battling fleas for months and your products rid me of my problem!! I thank you and my dogs thank you for your WONDERful products!! Today I am ordering Fidoplex and your book on heartworm prevention without the use of the typically prescribed drugs which I refuse to use on my dogs. Thank you again!


So thankful

Apr 11, 2014 by Kathleen
Location (city, State): NY, NY 

Using Wondercide products in and around my home and on my dogs for flea, tick, and pest control has been one of the best decisions I've made in regards to improving the health and quality of life of my pets. Thank you for making such an excellent and thoughtful product.


LOVE

Apr 07, 2014 by VIRGINIA H
Location (city, State): NEW HAMPSHIRE 

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE WONDERCIDE!!!


Totally Impressed

Apr 06, 2014 by Carol
Location (city, State): Duxbury, MA 

This is my second season using this product for ticks. I am so sorry I didn't find out about it for my last dog. We live in an area that has many deer ticks. I used to use Vet commercial products for my last dog. I removed many ticks from his coat during the season. Not only did they not work but my poor dog contracted Lyme. For my new pooch I decided never again. With Evolv (and I am amazed) my dog stays tick free and I feel so much relief that I am using a natural product that is not causing any harm. I recommend your product constantly.


In love

Mar 31, 2014 by Becky B
Location (city, State): 92374 

I love your website and your products. It's the best thing that ever happened for our dog that has horrible side effects from frontline!!Thank you so much!!


Amazing

Mar 29, 2014 by Jan C
Location (city, State): USA 

Your products are amazing! I have 2 weims who love the outdoors. I needed an alternative to the "spot" medications used for flea and tick control, as well as, in the home. My yard was flea and tick free, my home was insect free, as well as my pups! Thank you for your safe and effective products!


5 stars!

Mar 29, 2014 by Cody's Friends
Location (city, State): Austin, TX 

Love the fact that you have such great products and are based in Austin!!


Thank you!

Mar 27, 2014 by Justin W
Location (city, State): GA 

These products are amazing when it comes to getting rid of fleas...and they are all safe to use around my cats!


Finally something works

Feb 13, 2014 by Thomas R
Location (city, State): NJ 

Very good service, and the product out performed all the other ones i've tried it really works. believe me i've tried them all.


Nov 11, 2013 by Helen
Location (city, State): Austintown, Ohio 

I ordered wondercide bio defense for my home and the companion evolv for my cats. I had already made arrangements for an exterminator. I used both products beforehand. What a miracle. My female cat seemed to be suffering the most. Constant scratching, biting at herself. The look on her face was pitiful. She was begging me to HELP her. We tried the spot treatments that lasted shorter periods than they touted. After searching the Internet for a natural product, I found Wondercide. A life saver for my cats and myself. I haven't been bitten since using the Lemongrass scent just once. I just ordered a mega order to use regularly. You have 3 pet friends and 2 human friends for life. I was so depressed because I couldn't get ahead of the flea problem. I started in mid September and we suffered until mid October when I bit the bullet and decided to try your products. I just called and cancelled the exterminator. I was DREADING going that route. I am glad they couldn't come for 2 weeks. Gave me a chance to try your products. The exter. Was going to be $350.00 plus for a 90 day treatment. I just ordered 6 bottles of Wondercide, which should far outlast 90 days at a fraction of the price. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! You have saved my sanity, my ankles, my poor cats and our home. We are forever grateful. You have customers for life.


Great Stuff!!

Nov 11, 2013 by William Kunkel
Location (city, State): Crawfordsville, IN 

Purchased BioDefense and It Is AWSOME!!! The Cat AND the House are Flea Free!! AND the house smells like a Cedar Chest!! I WILL be a Repeat Customer!!


Wonderful product

Nov 07, 2013 by Megan
Location (city, State): Floyd,Va 

I had been going crazy, for months, with fleas on my 12 year old dog, 2 cats and then 3 tiny kittens. When I found Evolv I was very excited to try it out. It only took a few days to get to me and I applied it right away. The fleas were gone in no time at all! I am so thankful to have found this website. I will be recommending this product to anyone with a flea problem.


Sep 25, 2013 by Sandi F
Location (city, State): PA 

So happy these products are available. We, too, had a horrible problem with our dog and a flea and tick product. No more! Thank goodness you have a natural product.


We LOVE it!

Sep 18, 2013 by Katrina
Location (city, State): Houston, TX 

I am so happy there are ALL NATURAL options to choose to help and protect our furry friends!! This website rocks I will be back and I have already sent people your way! Keep the good work up and Thank you so very much for your products!! - Love, Jake and Katrina


A MIRACLE...Truly a miracle

Sep 03, 2013 by Linda Anne Walters
Location (city, State): Nixa, Missouri 

I have MCS (multiple chemical sensitivities) and for the first time in my life...we had FLEAS. We were overrun with the miserable, little critters. Both my grandson and I are, apparently, extremely allergic to their bites because soon we were even bleeding where they bit us! I was sceptical that anything, non-chemical would work, but WONDERCIDE proved me wrong. The day after spraying, we could tell a huge difference already. I so glad that I ordered the gallon and plan to order more to keep on hand. Also, I had NO reaction to the spray...NONE. We are so totally pleased. TY Wondercide. TY so very much. Stephanie, I praise God for you and your family. TY so much again.

** IF you are allergic to cedar (and my grandson is), you might want to spray and leave for a couple of hours because the fresh spray can give you a head-ache. But short of that...it was a miracle. We are so thankful.


Super product!!!!

Aug 16, 2013 by Warren
Location (city, State): Ohio 

Recieved my order today, Evolv flea and tick control, and used it on my dog. This is the only product that I have used, that killed the fleas on contact. Now my dog is resting peacefully with no issues from those fleas that had him scratching day and night. Thank you for such a wonderful product, and my dog surely would thank you also, if he could talk. This is the only product I will purchase for my pets from here on.


Great Product!

Aug 13, 2013 by Liz
Location (city, State): NY 

Love that it's natural, smells good and it WORKS!! Used it on both the cat and dog when all else failed. Highly recommended!


Love It!

Aug 09, 2013 by Chelsea
Location (city, State): San Diego, CA 

I bought the yard spray, Evolv combo. I have been using a flea product on my cat and dog, and they were fine, but my poor bunny had fleas, and I had to assume my yard did as well. I live on a canyon and critters come in all the time. I used the yard spray, and started on my house and then worked my way to the edge of the yard. (Then I treated all 3 animals.) I was so happy when I realized that I also killed 3 spiders, 1 being a brown recluse, another being a black widow, the 3rd, I'm not sure, but it died mid-web repelling like a spider piñata. I haven't seen my animals scratching away, haven't seen as many flies around the house, and the spider webs outside have stopped growing in numbers, so it must be working. LOVE this stuff.


Evolv is the best!

Aug 09, 2013 by Justin W.
Location (city, State): Portland, OR 

This stuff is the very best; I just received my second bottle of Evolv. There are a few other places out there that sell something that sounds identical...until you read completely about it and find out that THEY use just pure cedar oil (10%) with hydrated silica (90%). If any of you know about cedar oil, without proper natural processing, it is a poison to cats (and dogs I think, but I could be mistaken about canines). Wondercide does some kind of natural process to make sure that the phenols (I think that\'s the stuff that harms cats in cedar oil) do not exist in their products BUT the bug-killing (specifically fleas for my girls and me) naturally occurring ingredient still remains. It smells great, you can watch fleas on you or your animals die in less than 30 seconds, AND it repels a huge list of pesky bugs.


It worked immediately

Aug 01, 2013 by Chris Nix
Location (city, State): FL 

I recently moved to Florida from Texas for business and took my 2 dogs. We never really had a flea problem until the move. My poor babies were scratching themselves to death. I tried all kinds of more expensive products but they did not work. I found your site looking for a natural remedy. It worked immediately on them and they stopped scratching!!!!! Thank you


Evolv is great!

Jul 13, 2013 by J. Wilson
Location (city, State): Salem, OR 

Evolv is great stuff. It works super fast. Whatever fleas don't die right away--I assume--jump away and die later or leave the area where Evolv was used. My 2 girls (my cats) are a little freaked out by anything with a potent odor, but they're becoming more trusting of me slowly putting it on them when they realize that the fleas aren't biting--until my girls clean the Evolv off their fur. (My cats are indoor/outdoor with free access to both, so they roam all around our property. To add to using Evolv I also ordered beneficial nematodes for the lawn. And, very important...don't forget to vacuum your carpets often if you have carpet.


scabies elimination

Jun 22, 2013 by S. Johnson
Location (city, State): Austin, Texas 

I had the unfortunate predicament of somehow getting scabies. It was a nightmare of the worst kind. I didn't know anything about them and was horrified. I suffered. I did all kinds of research to find out if there was anything to get rid of them. After being told it was going to cost me $15,000 by another company, I found Wondercide. Naturally, I was a little skeptical, but I thought, what do I have to lose? And my previous studying had educated me enough that I knew the ingredients they were using had been proven effective. I gave them a try and their products COMPLETELY eliminated my scabies. They never came back. And the extra special part: non-toxic to me or my pets!! Thank you Wondercide - I'm loyal forever.


EVOLV

Jun 07, 2013 by M BIEG
Location (city, State): KEMP TX 

I WAS SCEPTICAL OF THE PRODUCT BUT JUST GOT IT TODAY AND IT REALLY DOES WORK!!! I AM GOING TO TRY SOME OF YOUR OTHER PRODUCTS AND TELL MY FRIENDS TOO.
THANK YOU!!!


I proved it works for ticks!

May 06, 2013 by lynn kolkmeyer
Location (city, State): Boca Raton, Florida 

I have done everything short of burning down my home. I *HAD* brown dog ticks in the house thanks to my GSD. I'd pick dozens off him daily. I have purchased everything short of a nuclear bomb. Nothing worked.
My test goes like this: Put a few ticks in a ziplock baggie. Spray in your bug killer of choice. Zip it up and see what happens.
Within an hour, the baggie with Evolv had only dead ticks. I watched the other baggies for 24 hours.
Baggies with Permethrin? Alive.
with Raid? Alive.
with Telstar? Alive.
I'm a believer. I'm back here to get more and I'm telling anyone who will listen. This stuff works. My nightmare is over.


Lifelong Customer

May 01, 2013 by Carol Neubaur
Location (city, State): Delran, NJ 

I just had to write to say that I bought Evolv and also got the small tester as I was flying to pick up my new best buddy. The trial size could get thru airport security and took it just in case. When I picked up my 10 week old Rhodesian Ridgeback as we started our car journey of 1600 miles home my friend that accompany me said its a good thing the pup has short hair you can see the fleas.... YIKES.... We pulled off the next exit and I sprayed in on my hands to rub the puppy. The fleas were dropping off him dead.... I did as much on him as the trial size could allow and told the hubby to assemble the bottle and leave it outside so I could apply it again, I looked him over so carefully and found nothing after one trial size treatment on a 20lb puppy....I was amazed....we had a vet visit today and they checked him and said he had No unwelcomed guests externally....I told them what I am using and they mistaken it for a similar named product and vet turned her nose up at it and I said its holistic, safe and she said no its not....we cleared the air and we resolved it they are not familiar with your product and I told them to get familiar with it since they are very pro health. She wrote down your website and said she would definately look into it. I will not use anything but your product, I seen it first hand and it works and my puppy was fine with it with no side effects other than he wiggles too much thinking this is fun petting time. I am thankful I found your product....good job and thanks for making a product safer for my pup and also for me! Thank you again, I will be a lifelong customer.


LOVE IT!!!!

Apr 08, 2013 by Heidi gadsby
Location (city, State): Cayuga 

Wondercide is a wonderful product, I am so glad my husband found it. We used to use those spot treatments untill Wondercide showed us how harmful they are to use. I love the fact it smells like cedar, and most insects hate cedar, I am seeing less spiders as well. I also love the fact it kills fleas on contact, and we will be staying with Wondercide for ever, thanks Wondercide keep up the great work.


A FOREVER CUSTOMER

Mar 25, 2013 by BRAD STENDER
Location (city, State): WESTPORT CT 

FOLKS -

I HAD A BAD FLY INFESTATION. I BOUGHT WONDEFENSE AND WITH IN HOURS THE FLY INFESTATION WAS ALL GONE! I ALSO USED THIS INSIDE MY HOUSE AND THE SMALL LAWN I HAVE. THIS KILLS FLIES INSTANTLY. TO TEST IT I SPRAYED A FLY MID FLIGHT AND HE FELL TO THE FLOOR DEAD!

I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SUCH A PRODUCT AND AT LONG LAST ITS HERE! I AM A CUSTOMER FOREVER!!!

LAST YEAR I USED THE CEDAR CHIPS ON PORCHES AND LAWN AND MY DOG CASH HAD NO TICKS. BUY THIS PRODUCT. I TELL MY CUSTOMERS AND FRIENDS ABOUT WONDERCIDE.


Wonderful Wondercide

Dec 23, 2012 by Kathy
Location (city, State): Boston,MA 

I have 3 Goldens one of which has developed a skin condition. He is 10 yrs old and has always had beautiful clear skin and a lustrous coat. I took him to the vet to the tune of $200. Antibiotic did not work. I happened upon the Wondercide website and after reading about the products, thought I'd give it a try. I'm thrilled to say the Skin Tonic Spray has cleared him up beautifully. I spray it on affected areas one or two times a day and massage into his skin. Not only does he love being massaged, we can tell he feels better. I don't know why he got the skin problem, and probably never will, but I do know that Wondercide is wonderful. I am looking forward to trying more products, especially when tick season arrives. I thank you and my dogs thank you for a great product.


It really does kill on contact

Dec 21, 2012 by Robynn
Location (city, State): Vermont 

Come Fall the dog started get bit up by flees. I bought drops for him and he acted like I was murdering him. He really hates the drops even if I warm them as the vet suggested. Flea soap was not cutting it and I didn't want poison powder or spray on the dog to get all me and the cat. I was using a lot of diatamasious earth rubbed into his fur and sprinkled liberally where ever he was laying and hanging out. That was helping but not good enough. The flees were spreading to the cat. And nothing was working very well. I would not say that I had an infestation, people were not being attacked by fleas yet but the dog's hind end was looking balder and balder by the day. This Evolv sounded like a wonder product so I bit the bullet having tried natural products in the past that didn't do much. I decided on the lemongrass scent and it smells like a faint cedar chest. Certainly not overpowering. The smell of the dog was instantly transformed. He smells so much better even days after the treatment. The first treatment was applied the day after a flea bath (that is when it arrived immediately used it). Fleas were crawling on him. I now squirt it thinly along the tooth combs of a double sided flea comb. I comb it into his coat, removing hair and adding spray to the comb as I go. This is a beagle so this method works well for his coat. He gets a nice combing and I get to see if there are any fleas crawling they are killed on the comb pretty quickly in the liquid then I flick the dead bug into the toilet. When I see him biting quick I get out the comb and usually get the flea and the dog calms down. I figure I am going to have to put up with eggs hatching and jumping onto him for a while but I am now rarely finding a flea. This is great stuff. And the dog smells better that is a WONDER in itself! I have only had the product for a week or so and his hind end hair is coming back in. He looks better, smells better (as far as we are concerned) It is a mild scent (at least the way I am applying it) he is less antsy, he is more comfortable. I would buy it again.

Oh when I spray the Evolv onto the comb I place the squirt head against the comb so I don't waste a bunch of it in the air. I do this over his bedding so that any drips will get onto his bedding and not be wasted. I sprayed it in the cat bedding and combed it through the cat too, never getting either animal soaked but combing it through their coats. I have not seen the cat biting anymore either. I did comb a few fleas off the cat the first application. I also have been washing their blankets every couple of days to cut down on any eggs in the house. Then spritzing them when I give them back to the animal.

BTW-- The cat hates perfumy things- But the cat really MUCH prefers the dog's new Wondercide Evolv smell over the old stinky dog smell. Dog smell REALLY OFFENDS my 12 year old cat who was unimpressed when this 3 year old puppy came into the house. It isn't perfumy it is more like the dog has been laying around on cedar chips. It is nice smell.


Dec 01, 2012 by Dawn
Location (city, State): Coppell, TX 

Am an absolute believer and user of Wondercide, and the products they carry !
Pure Ayer...AWESOME !


In Less Than a Week...We Were Free!

Oct 23, 2012 by Jann Webb
Location (city, State): Missouri 

I am from Montana, and living for the past 2 years in Missouri, the impact of bugs, parasites, flea & tick infestation has been horrific! My companion animals and myself have never had this issue, and this extreme a condition was taxing us all. I found Wondercide and purchased inside & out control, and personal body application for my girls (dogs). Within just a few days, less than a week we were FREE! I will continue to use all the products as long as I am here and want to relate to you..THIS PRODUCT WORKS, and my girls have no issues with it. It is a God Send for us!


Good bye FOREVER, Advantage!!

Oct 07, 2012 by Norma Taylor
Location (city, State): Lakewood, Ca. 

It seems like forever that I have been searching for a natural, EFFECTIVE flea killer for my 3 dogs. I don't like to use anything on them that I would not use on myself. Now come on, would you feel safe putting that "spot on" stuff on the back of your neck? I would be terrified! I have used it over the years out of desperation, especially when the fleas started biting me and others in the house.
Then, a friend told me about Wondercide! I have been using it for a couple of months and guess what, no fleas! We even started up an ant infestation in the kitchen recently. I took a chance and sprayed a little here and there on their trails and VOILA! No more ants.
I have had the same success with my 3 dogs using Wondercide. It only takes a few minutes per dog to apply and I feel really good about using it. I know I am not damaging their health or life expectancy by using it. I am ever so grateful for a company that has put so much effort into making this really great product for my dogs. Hallelujah! I have poodles so I have to brush their hair back with my hands as I lightly spray. Then, for the head, face and legs, I spray my hands and brush up on their legs and for the head and face, I kind of lightly and quickly massage it in. At first, they look a tiny bit oily and they smell like a cedar chest but that all disapates within a couple of hours. I also spray their bedding directly and don't fear about poisoning them-or me! I would recommend this to everyone. My sister now uses it on her 2 dogs and has had great success as well. Good bye forever, Advantage!! You uber toxic substance, you!


"If there are no dogs in heaven, then when I die, I want to go where they went."
--Will Rogers


As Real As It Gets!

Sep 13, 2012 by Tim Long
Location (city, State): East Aurora, NY 

I needed a natural, non-pesticide product to kill fleas around my home. Wondercide was the best and only choice in my opinion. I didn\'t want nasty pesticides around my family and pets. Their products are first class and really work. I can\'t recommend this product enough. My neighbors are using it now too. My product review is as real as it gets. Thanks for making such a wonderful line of products. PS, Lemongrass is good stuff.


Products are FANTASTIC

Aug 20, 2012 by Kathleen B
Location (city, State): Athens, GA 

Your products are fantastic and I have recommended you to anyone and everyone who mentions flea and tick issues to me. Thank you so much for providing a truly effective, great smelling, and non-toxic product line for both pets and their people!


Spray the Dogs OUTSIDE!

Aug 19, 2012 by Tricia
Location (city, State): Bastrop, TX 

This stuff works SO well that fleas will literally jump off your dog as soon as you spray it! Great stuff! Can't say enough about it. It has made life so much simpler. Before I had 12 bottles of different things to use. 1 for the dogs, 1 for people, 1 for ants, 1 for mosquito's, 1 for inside, 1 for outside.. you get the idea. Now I have a gallon of Biodefense and a spray bottle! That's it and I'm good to go!


This Works Wonders!

Jul 31, 2012 by Katie Nakanishi
Location (city, State): Indianapolis, IN 

Hi! I just wanted to send you a quick message to let you know how much I love your products (and don't worry, I tell EVERYONE!). Last year, we had a flea infestation among our 4 dogs and 3 cats (not fun). In desperation we started administering flea/tick meds as well as using some sprays around the house. A month or so later our dog, Ender, was sick. He had a high fever, was lethargic, wouldn't eat and would barely drink water. After countless vet trips over two months and no improvement, we finally enlisted the help of a holistic vet who immediately pointed to the pesticides! I did more research and had no idea how unsafe they were! We stopped them immediately, got Ender on some supplements and he's been better ever since! This year, we used your EcoTreat and Evolv products. They've worked wonders! We've seen a total of 3 fleas! Which I will gladly take in place of putting our pets in danger! Thank you thank you for making such a great, safe alternative! I hope I get to see more and more of your products in stores...but if not, I'll remain a loyal online customer


Jul 31, 2012 by Dawn Harp
Location (city, State): Coppell, TX 

Me, and Sami and Sophie (my pups) sprayed down the neighbor and her Max (JR Terrier) while they were walking.....with Evolve....shared how AWESOME Evolve is, reminded her of the WNile Threat in N. TX and she photographed the bottle. Sprayed my apt exterior this weekend with BioDefense ! Keeping safe with Wondercide ! Without toxins !!!!


Finally, A Product That Works!

Jul 17, 2012 by Mary Massey
Location (city, State): Silver Spring, MD 

Starting in early March 2012, I tried shoo!TAG and Herbal Defense Oil on my dog. The ticks (both deer and wood) were not deterred. When I first tried Evolv, there were still quite a few ticks on the dog, but most suffocated quickly. I've been using Evolv for two months (I apply it every five days), and I haven't seen a tick in several weeks (perhaps the longer Evolv is used, the more effective it is)! I haven't seen a flea this year, but they must be around thanks to the very hot and humid spring and summer in D.C. metropolitan area. Evolv may be repelling them or the brewers yeast/garlic tablets I give the dog are doing it.


Finally found the best stuff on earth!

Jun 04, 2012 by VLP
Location (city, State): Naugatuck, CT. 

This stuff rules!!..I bought the Biter Fighter insect repellent @ Thomaston Feed in CT. This stuff is awesome. My family spent Memorial Day weekend on a lake in Belgrade, Maine. The first day we walked outside and were attacked by mosquito's and other irritating bugs. I remembered I brought the Wondercide product and immediately applied it to all four of us. We were bite-free all weekend long. We could not believe how awesome it worked. My husband and I spent many years fishing, hiking, swimming etc. and always looked for something that would work. Now we have 2 kids and needed something safe and chemical free. I cannot tell you how happy we are that we found it!!..Don't change a thing, you have lifetime customers. I've told all my friends about it and also bought another one for the summer. Thank You Wondercide!!


Watching fleas die left and right

Jun 01, 2012 by Alex B
Location (city, State): Carmel, CA 

We just received our second order of Wondercide for the pups and the lawn. These products work as advertised and I'm literally watching fleas die left and right! Thank you for helping us.


New England Tick Problem...It truly works

May 16, 2012 by Tom H
Location (city, State): Eastford, CT 

Our 8 yr. old Boston Terrier had severe raised red spots, and a red skin reaction to what we now believe to be the most popular tick spot control advised by Vets. This happened only hours after the last application, we gave her Benadryl and she responded well. I bathed her with dish soap to cut the oil and she now appears normal. I hope her internals are okay, its hard to tell.
I searched on the web for a natural solution to the New England tick problem we have and gave Wondercide a shot. It truly works,and we now have a happy dog without the pain she had been in.
Thanks for finding a solution for us.


Exceptional Customer Service

Apr 26, 2012 by Annymarie
Location (city, State): Burlington, IA 

When I realized that my order from Wondercide was considerably late, I sent them an email inquiry. At that same time, I visited the Post Office to report that I not received the package. Before I heard back from the Post Office, I received a beautifully written email from Wondercide expressing their regret that I had not received the package. Even though Wondercide had documentation that the package had been delivered, they still sent out a replacement package. The day before I received the second package, the Post Office informed me that the mailman had put the first package inside the cover of our barbeque grill, but neglected to leave a note stating where he left the package. When I notified Wondercide of the situation, they insisted that I keep the second package even though it was not any fault of theirs. In fact, the first package was actually delivered in record time. Thank you, Wondercide!


I have to say, I am pretty impressed...

Apr 23, 2012 by Chris C
Location (city, State): Tyler, TX 

My chocolate lab can't use chemical flea & tick products and his skin is in very bad shape. A co-worker told me about Wondercide so I contacted the company (very friendly and informative) and ordered a few things. I have to say, I am pretty impressed with what Ive seen. The flea and tick spray is awesome, and smells sooo good. They included Rescue soap bar and a skin tonic spray. The soap lathered up quickly and thick. Ive never used a soap that lathered like that. After he was dryed, he didnt have that wet dog smell. I am using the skin tonic spray and Evolv spray for fleas as needed. Im taking before and after photos of his progress. I can just tell he feels so much better already. Ive also turned family members onto it as well. Thanks and Love


It was Wondercide that did the trick!

Apr 17, 2012 by Nancy Volt
Location (city, State): St. Petersburg, FL 

I just wanted to thank you for this product. I recently treated my home, yard and pets with Wondercide. This is by FAR the MOST effective flea treatment I have found. I live in Florida, believe me I have tried everything from Frontline and Comfortis to yard sprays. I was always concerned with the chemicals I was exposing my family and my four legged family to when using those treatments and felt so frustrated because it never seemed to last. I have spent countless amounts of money to win the flea battle I was having. It was your product that did the trick. And when I calculated all the costs, Wondercide was far more efficient financially too! Thank you so much for such a wonderful and most importantly healthy product!


Perfect for my apartment and wallet as well…

Apr 01, 2012 by Dawn H.
Location (city, State): Plano, TX 

As a new apartment dweller, I had almost lost hope for ever having a garden again. Fortunately, a friend told me about Wondercide and I found you online. From seeds (and nutrient help from BioGreen Natural Fertilizer) I have grown a beautiful and delicious Cilantro plant on my patio. To keep the pests away but the frogs and wild life abundant, I’ve been using Wondefense All Purpose Pest Spray, perfect for my small indoor and outdoor areas as well as my wallet. Thanks for making safe products that help me live a more natural lifestyle.


Anything that works this well . . . has our support!

Mar 26, 2012 by V. St-Pierre
Location (city, State): South Texas 

We’ve been using your Wondercide products since last year and absolutely love them. Fleas are killed on contact as well as other nuisances such as mosquitoes! They drop literally from the air its amazing. Our dogs are instantly calmed and soothed when Evolv is applied. I use it on their hot-spots and they will fall asleep for hours due to the relief it provides.

Our garden is buzzing with ladybugs, walking sticks, dragonflies, butterflies, frogs, hummingbirds, you name it. Our backyard seems to have become a tiny little wildlife habitat. To our surprise, we recently received 2 new guests- wild ducks. They have since nested in the area and have become quite popular in the neighborhood. We also use your products in our organic garden! I’ve spoken to Stephanie many times and she’s been very helpful and informative about the products. Mind you, we live in the Southernmost part of Texas and with the intense heat and humidity, anything that works this well and is good for our family and the environment has our support.


You can’t image the relief I have…

Feb 13, 2012 by Cherlize M.
Location (city, State): Atlanta, GA 

BioDefense is an awesome flea treatment for the furniture and inside the house. I tried every flea bomb and carpet powder I could find and never could get rid of these darn fleas. One treatment with this product and the fleas were history. I love it. It really made the house smell fresh instead of like a chemical plant. You cannot imagine the relief I have after fighting this flea dilemma for the last 3 months. Thanks for making a safe and effective product.


From the Troops “As far as I’m concerned you’re an international success!”

Jan 24, 2012 by Sergeant First Class – Trey Valdez
Location (city, State): Balad, Iraq 

Thank you so much for sending the care packages of Biter Fighter insect repellent and BioDefense to us. I’ve had several of the troops tell me how well it has worked for them. I really appreciate it. Most of the sprays they have over here require half a day for settling and airing out, and it still doesn’t seem to keep the sand fleas out. Makes us all sick too. Thanks for everything you guys do to help keep the place cleaner and healthier.

Thank again for the packages. Everybody loves it so far. I’ll try to hit up the Preventative Medicine guys to see if we can bring this in for everyone. We are so thankful you keep supplying it and shipping it to us at your expense. It does definitely make everything smell better. You just can’t find Cedar over here in Iraq. As far as I am concerned, you are an international success!

Response: Wondercide sends care packages to troops that contact us or that we know personally. These emails are from a soldier in Iraq on his 4th tour.


I really wish I had taken before and after pictures

Dec 06, 2011 by Mona H.
Location (city, State): Galveston, Texas 

My two Great Danes have always had “issues” with their skin. Both suffered from horrible demodectic mange as puppies, have always had scaly skin regardless of which expensive shampoo our vet recommended, and are generally itchy dogs. They’ve both been on Advantix their entire lives to try to keep them flea- and mosquito-free. Over the past year, however, I’ve noticed that NOTHING seems to work against the fleas.

I was putting Advantix on both boys every two weeks (which was breaking the bank), and was trying every over-the-counter remedy I could find. Floyd, my black Great Dane, was getting SWARMED with mosquitos every time we walked out the door, and Oswald, the Merlequin, had a really nasty hotspot on his side that he kept chewing raw. Only recently did I hear about Wondercide and the Evolv spray. I really wish I had taken “before” and “after” pictures of Oswald, because within only two days after spraying the boys down, his hot spot looked so much better! He was no longer bothering with it, and the skin was healing quickly. Floyd is also not scratching nearly as much, and his “dandruff” is almost gone! In addition, their coats are lustrous and both boys smell much better than they used to. Your Evolv spray is a lifesaver – for my boys, my bank account, and the environment. I am thrilled to have found your fantastic product, will keep using it on my boys, and recommend it to everyone!


Like everything else, you get what you pay for…this does the best job!

Nov 22, 2011 by Patricia A.
Location (city, State): Denton, TX 

I heard about Wondercide cedar oil products for organic pest control on the Howard Garrett radio show. He suggested trying some inside the house to get rid of the silverfish and moths. I found several websites that sell cedar oils, but found yours the most informative. I purchased a gallon of BioDefense and I’m very pleased with the results. Initially I hesitated to spend the money, but like everything else, you get what you pay for. The good stuff doesn’t come the cheapest, but it does the best job! Thanks again.


Thank you for saving my dogs life!

Oct 15, 2011 by Lynn R.
Location (city, State): Portland, Oregon 

Thank you for saving my dogs life Wondercide! I have a 10 yr old Boxer named Pixie that was getting very sick and agitated when we put the monthly dose of Frontline flea control on her. My girlfriend is a biology student and read up on the side effects of the topical treatments that the vet kept prescribing. She discovered your products in a search for “natural control for dog and cat fleas”. I am pleased to tell you my Pixie has her energy and health back! The Evolv pet spray has helped tremendously with her hot spots too! Now we use all of your products to keep the bugs away from us and our new home. Thanks again Wondercide!


People couldn’t believe their own eyes!

Sep 01, 2011 by Brock B.
Location (city, State): Morgans Point Resort, Texas 

Dear Wondercide, My neighbor had a pool party this past weekend and the mosquitoes were terrible. I pulled out the Biter Fighter insect repellent and people couldn’t believe their own eyes. The ones that used OFF were still getting swarmed and the curious ones who tried Wondercide were bite free. The moms were so happy they could spray it on the little ones without worrying! Now we use it at the kids’ ballgames, before yard work, and I use it during hunting season to mask my human scent & keep the bugs away. We love this stuff!


One good soaking with the outdoor spray and it was over . . .

Aug 30, 2011 by Tiffany C
Location (city, State): Summit, NJ 

Thank you for the advice on how to get rid of chinch bugs and grubs. It works well. I used the EcoTreat hose end sprayer on the whole yard and it seemed to get rid of the ants and mosquitoes too. We had a few fire ant mounds for years that we never could get rid of. We used sprays, powders, granules and all the other chemicals that didn’t do anything but move them around. One good soaking with the cedar oil spray and it was over. We would like to purchase the concentrate this time so we don’t have to worry.


I know who I’ll be calling next time…

Jul 23, 2011 by Marie L.
Location (city, State): Los Angeles, CA 

Hi, I left my name on your voice mail this morning inquiring about your Wondercide mite treatment. 15 minutes later i received a call from a very professional and incredibly helpful woman from your company. I wanted to pass on my thanks. Having staff like this as the first point of contact for possible customers will only help to ensure success in a huge market place. Congratulations on your staff! I only wish i had found your site before i had ordered from another company. I have left messages for them asking where my order is…and no one phones back. I know who I’ll be calling next time. With thanks,


. . . None worked as well as the EcoTreat

Jun 19, 2011 by Melodie and James
Location (city, State): Lake Charles, Louisiana 

Our property backs up to the woods with a creek and somewhat swampy area. Lots of mosquito’s here year around. I called last week and bought a gallon of the EcoTreat and the hose end sprayer. I got the shipment the next day. Good service, thanks. I did as the lady suggested and sprayed the side of the house, the shrubbery, flower beds and the lawn. I also sprayed the fence and as far as I could into the woods and onto the neighbors property. I soaked everything well and to my satisfaction the mosquitoes and a lot of other insects disappeared. I have tried a lot of different products to get rid of the mosquitoes but none ever worked as well as the EcoTreat. Most of them only worked for a hour at best. It has now been three days and the mosquitoes are still somewhere else. I like this stuff. Feel free to pass this testimonial on to your customers if you wish.


. . . The best investment we ever made!

May 09, 2011 by Mary and William T
Location (city, State): Fort Smith, Arkansas 

I love my Wondercide Fogger. I was somewhat reluctant to buy one because of the flame up issues associated with Foggers. When I was a child my father burned his arm real bad using one when it exploded on him while fogging the yard. When I read on your website that yours was a non thermal cold fogger and that it used electricity instead of kerosene, that caught my undivided attention. I purchased your fogger with a gallon of the BioDefense. I fogged every room in the house, then went to the attic and fogged up there. I did the heat and air vents by running the air conditioner while I held the fogger in front of the cold air return duct. It sucked the fog into the system and I ran it until I saw fog coming out of all of the air ducts in every room. That was neat. It seems to make the air in the house easier to breathe and not so stale smelling. (my husband is a smoker) I guess it killed any dust mites that were there. I have not seen a bug in the house since I used it. It even killed the cereal beetles I constantly fight. I used it in the pantry for only a minute and then closed the door trapping the fog in the room. The Fogger stays on the front porch now. In the evenings we sit on the porch and watch the sun go down over the Razorback Mountains. All I have to do is turn the fogger on for a minute or two with the EcoTreat in it and not a mosquito in sight. My husband says it’s the best investment we ever made.


. . . We have our life back again!

Apr 18, 2011 by Sarah D
Location (city, State): Flower Mound, Texas 

Amazing! We almost lost hope for a flea free home and yard but then we found your Wondercide chemical free pest control that we could apply ourselves. We were paying a pest control service company $85 every 6 weeks to do our front & back yard. The chemicals smelled horrible, we couldn’t go out in the yard or let our dogs & cat outside for several hours-and on top of that- we still had fleas! We bombed the house, put down the carpet flea killer, put the 2 dogs on Frontline and the cat on Advantage. How is this possible? We are clean people! A friend at work told me about Wondercide and we decided to give it a try. The nice woman who answered the phone explained how to do a complete treatment for our home and pets. We did everything she said and now we are flea free! What a relief to have our lives back again without breaking the bank!


I could tell he got instant relief from the treatment.

Mar 27, 2011 by Sharon W
Location (city, State): Boise, Idaho 

I just wanted to pass a bit of information to anyone who has dogs or cats suffering from ear mites. Several drops of All Ears into the ear canal along with a quick ear massage put an end to my Shepherds suffering. I could tell he got instant relief from the treatment. I had already killed every flea on him using the EVOLV pet spray. Perhaps this news will help someone else who is experiencing an ear mite problem with their dog. You can also use vinegar and water to clean their ears or for an ear infection and then use All Ears the following week.


I was amazed… here it is 4 months later and I still have a pest free home!

Feb 11, 2011 by Dustin, Storm Cloud LLC
Location (city, State): Galveston, Texas 

Dear Wondercide, After hurricane Ike hit the Texas coast (pretty much my back yard), I was not able to get back to my house for almost a week. My neighbors had pictures of water about 6 in from coming through my front door. When I walked in I had a flea infestation like you would not believe. I also had a few roaches and ants that had run from the water & moved into my house. I did not want to bring my 2 dogs or my cat home. I was going to go buy some chemicals and fog the house but a family friend suggested I try a chemical free product they had used. Not wanting to put more toxic stuff into the environment I decided it was worth a try to use your “bio-defense” with the fogger inside and EcoTreat outside. I did not believe your 100% mortality claim but bought your products anyway. I figured it wouldn’t be the first product that didn’t do what it claimed. I fogged the house the first time and only used about 1/2 the gallon you said I needed. The next day I still had fleas but not nearly as many. When I called and spoke to you, you told me I did not use enough so I looked at the instructions and fogged the house again using the rest of the product. I also treated the outside of the house and yard. Three days after my first fogging (one after the second) I had no fleas, roaches, silverfish, or ants. I was amazed. Here it is 4 months later and I still have a pest free home. This works better than any other bug killer/preventative I have ever used. Thanks for giving me an option that won’t kill my pets or leach into the water killing the fish I love to catch. I will continue to use all of Wondercide’s products and have told all of my friends and family about how easy and effective your products are.


I will definitely use Wondercide again…

Jan 03, 2011 by Beverly H
Location (city, State): Lexington, South Carolina 

Hello! I don’t have any lice left! It’s amazing how those lice were able to survive all those chemicals I used. I’m so glad I found you! I saturated my head with BioDefense and massaged it into my scalp, then took a fine-tooth comb and ran it through to make sure they can’t escape. I felt them moving around whenever I’ve wrapped my head tightly in plastic. I’m guessing it’s because they are so small and have become so resistant to chemicals over time! They are horrible, sneaky little devils and have even managed to elude the MagiComb I just recently purchased. Thank you for shipping my order so quickly and for checking on me! I really do like Wondercide and appreciate your concern! I will definitely use Wondercide before going out to do any work in my yard and will recommend this to everyone I know. (I especially love the smell of cedar!)


Wondercide Organics 877-896-7426 9415 Neils Thompson Dr Austin TX, 78758 USA 4.9 5.0 79 79 My poor 6 month old kitten was having a horrible time with fleas, she scratched constantly to where she couldn\'t even play without stopping multiply times to scratch. Fed up I lo
Wondercide Organics
9415 Neils Thompson Dr AustinTX78758 USA 
 • 877-896-7426