accessibility mode: off

 

Looking for your distributor? Simply locate your state below and use the distributor's contact information to purchase Wondercide products from them. Questions? Need help? Reach us at hello@wondercide.com or call 877-896-7426.

OREGON AND WASHINGTON
Independent Pet Supply (IPS)
https://www.independentpetsupply.com/
https://www.independentpetsupply.com/register.php
P: 360-668-5050
E: Jacqueline, Operations Manager - jacqueline@independentpetsupply.com


ARIZONA, CALIFORNIA, HAWAII, NEVADA
United Pacific Pet (UPP)
https://www.uppet.com/
http://www.uppet.com/dealer.html
P: 800-979-3333 or 951-360-8550
E: Terese Foster, Inside Sales Administrator - teresef@uppet.com


ARKANSAS, ILLINOIS, IOWA, KANSAS, MINNESOTA, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, NORTHERN LOUISIANA, OKLAHOMA, TEXAS, WISCONSIN
ADMC
https://www.admcmn.com/
https://www.admcmn.com/contact
P: 800-737-2426
E: Paul Sopsic, Sales Manager - psopsic@admcmn.com


ALABAMA, FLORIDA GEORGIA, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, TENNESSEE
Southeast Pet (SEP)
http://www.southeastpet.com/
http://www.southeastpet.com/retailers/register-on-line
P: 770-948-7600
E: Kim Arnold, Inside Sales - karnold@southeastpet.com


KENTUCKY, MICHIGAN, OHIO, 
Frontier
https://www.frontierdistributing.com/
https://www.frontierdistributing.com/contact/
P: 248-969-2000
E: Barb Slovan, Sales Manager - bslovan@frontierdistributing.com


DELAWARE, MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY, PENNSYLVANIA, VIRGINIA
GenPet
https://www.genpet.org
P: 301.725.0700
E: Samantha Gillette, Operations Manager - samantha@genpet.org

NAN
https://www.nandistribution.com/
https://www.nandistribution.com/becomeadealer.html
P: 800-548-2899
E: Bruce Harrison, Sales Manager - bruce@nandistribution.com


WEST VIRGINIA
NAN
https://www.nandistribution.com/
https://www.nandistribution.com/becomeadealer.html
P: 800-548-2899
E: Bruce Harrison, Sales Manager - bruce@nandistribution.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE, NEW YORK, VERMONT
GenPet
https://www.genpet.org
P: 301.725.0700
E: Samantha Gillette, Operations Manager - samantha@genpet.org


CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND 
Paws-itively Purr-fect Nutrition (PPN)
https://www.ppnpet.com/
https://www.ppnpet.com/member-signup/
P: 508-764-3672
E: Ellen Norris, owner - ellenppn@gmail.com

 

Your Cart